crm.png

RPA & PROCESS AUTOMATION

Boost your competitiveness, increase operational efficiency and find new ways of working by automating all your business and IT processes to digitally transform your organization. 

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) is a non-intrusive combination of technologies used to recognize user interfaces and execute workflows across multiple systems. Backed by AI technology, RPA now makes it possible to reduce repetitive and time-consuming tasks, accelerate an organization's ability to innovate and improve the customer and employee experience.

 

Our approach to automation is based on deploying innovative, intelligent solutions that combine RPA technologies and "content intelligence" tools to manage different types of content (emails, documents, chatbots) from different sources (CRM, Web). Our added value in RPA projects lies in our ability to share our knowledge of RPA technologies and our expertise on issues relating to content management, business areas and compliance with regulatory standards.

RPA & PROCESS AUTOMATION: CASE STUDY

Process Automation.jpg

The challenge:

As part of its simplification programme, a leading retailer approached Aerow to help it automate its customer order creation and confirmation process. The main objective was to simplify an order processing system based on different document types and requiring a lot of repetitive, tedious and time-consuming manual processing with low added value. 

The AEROW +:

Implementation of an automation solution combining RPA with Aerow's digitalization and content management expertise to cover all stages of the business process 

  

  • Extraction of documents for processing from the company's CRM tool

  • Document journey and intelligent capture of unstructured data

  • Automatic order entry in the company's ERP system 

The result :

  • A paperless process from end to end

  • Time savings and reduced error rates by staff, who no longer have to re-enter information in the ERP system

  • Rapid implementation of the solution and ease of integration with the existing IS

  • A quantifiable ROI

OUR PARTNERS

automation.png
Nintex.png
ui path.png

MODERN WORKPLACE

ENTERPRISE CONTENT MANAGEMENT

RPA & PROCESS AUTOMATION

INTELLIGENT CAPTURE

CUSTOMER COMMUNICATION MANAGEMENT

CONTRACT LIFECYCLE MANAGEMENT

R&D & INNOVATION

REGLEMENTAIRE

ARENDER

 

RPA & PROCESS AUTOMATION

Gagner en compétitivité, améliorer l'efficience opérationnelle et développer de nouveaux usages par l'automatisation de l'ensemble des processus métier ou IT pour une transformation numérique à l'échelle de l'organisation.  

La Robotic Process Automation (RPA) est une combinaison non intrusive de technologies de reconnaissance des interfaces utilisateurs et d’exécution de workflows à travers plusieurs systèmes. Adossée aux technologies IA, la RPA permet aujourd'hui de réduire les tâches répétitives et chronophages, d’accélérer la capacité d'innovation de l'organisation et d'améliorer tant l'expérience clients que collaborateurs.  

  

Notre démarche d'automatisation repose sur le déploiement de solutions innovantes et intelligentes combinant les technologies RPA et les outils "Intelligence Content" - Gestion de contenus de sources diverses (CRM, Web, …) et de nature différente (mail, document, chatbot …). Notre valeur ajoutée sur les projets RPA repose sur notre capacité à mutualiser les connaissances des technologies RPA, les expertises liées aux problématiques de gestion de contenus, les expertises métiers et le respect des normes réglementaires.  

RPA & PROCESS AUTOMATION : ETUDE DE CAS

Process Automation.jpg

La problématique :

Dans le cadre de son programme de simplification, un grand acteur du secteur Retail a fait appel à Aerow pour lancer son projet  d'automatisation du processus de création et validation des commandes clients. L'objectif premier est de simplifier le  traitement des commandes reposant sur de nombreux types de documents et nécessitant beaucoup de traitements manuels à faibles valeurs ajoutées, répétitifs, rébarbatifs et chronophages.  

Le + AEROW :

Mise en place d’une solution d’automatisation combinant la RPA aux expertises de dématérialisation et de gestion de contenus d'Aerow afin de couvrir l’ensemble des étapes du processus métier  

  

  • Extraction des documents à traiter de l'outil CRM de la société  

  • Parcours des documents et capture intelligente des données non structurées   

  • Saisie automatique des commandes dans l’ERP de l'entreprise  

Le résultat :

  • Un processus dématérialisé de bout en bout  

  • Gain de temps & réduction du taux d'erreur pour les équipes, qui n’ont plus de tâches de re-saisie dans l’ERP 

  • Rapidité de mise en œuvre de la solution et facilité d'intégration dans les SI existants   

  • ROI quantifiable  

NOS PARTENAIRES 

27 rue Marbeuf ,75008 Paris

  NOUS CONTACTER

           +33 1 42 25 29 31

           contact@aerow.fr

© Aerow 2020