doc.png

ENTERPRISE CONTENT MANAGEMENT

As far as enterprise-level digital transformation is concerned, a content services platform is a must for your organization. Enterprise content management (ECM) gives you the tools you need to process all your structured and unstructured data (scanned documents, images, emails), from creation to viewing, sharing and archiving. In the age of APIs and the cloud, ECM solutions are evolving and adapting, providing easy access to content whenever it's needed, wherever you are, from any device. Integrated with your business and collaborative applications (SAP, O365, etc.), the content management platform will allow you to break down information silos, increase productivity and ensure your information flows comply with regulations.

 

With over 15 years of experience, Aerow helps organizations from different sectors with the design, architecture and integration of ECM solutions, in close collaboration with market vendors. Our experts will share the benefit of their knowledge of different solutions, acquired and perfected over the course of many projects.

 

ENTERPRISE CONTENT MANAGEMENT: CASE STUDY

entreprisecontentmanagement-01 (1).png

The challenge:

As part of a project to modernize its organization, we helped a leading industry player set up a new centralized archiving system. Our client's objective was to store documents in a seamless and sustainable way.

The AEROW +:

To create the new archiving platform, our team worked on:

  • Its architecture and technical design

  • Implementing the new archiving system 

  • Migrating content from the old to the new solution

The result :

  • Document compliance

  • Increased confidentiality

  • An easy-to-deploy solution

  • A better employee experience

OUR PARTNERS

docusign.png
OpentextPartner.png

doc.png

ENTERPRISE CONTENT MANAGEMENT

Dans une logique de transformation digitale à l'échelle de l'entreprise, votre organisation ne peut se passer d'une plateforme de Content Services. L'Entreprise Content Management (ECM) fournit les outils nécessaires pour traiter l'ensemble de vos données structurées et non structurées (documents scannés, images, emails …), de la création à l'archivage en passant par le partage et la consultation. À l'ère des API et du Cloud, les solutions ECM évoluent et s'adaptent permettant un accès facile au contenu, au moment voulu, en tout lieu et depuis n'importe quel support. Intégrée aux applications métiers et collaboratives (SAP, O365 …), la plateforme de gestion de contenu vous permettra de décloisonner l'information, d'accroître la productivité et de garantir la mise en conformité réglementaire de vos flux d'information.  

  

Aerow, avec plus de 15 ans d'expérience, accompagne les organisations des différents secteurs dans la conception, l'architecture et l'intégration des solutions ECM, en étroite collaboration avec les éditeurs du marché. Nos experts vous font bénéficier de leur connaissance des différentes solutions, acquise et maîtrisée au travers de nos missions.  

  

ENTERPRISE CONTENT MANAGEMENT : ETUDE DE CAS

entreprisecontentmanagement-01 (1).png

La problématique :

Dans le cadre de son projet de modernisation, nous avons accompagné un acteur de premier plan dans le secteur de l'industrie à mettre en place un nouveau système d'archivage centralisé. L'objectif de notre client étant de stocker ses documents de manière pérenne et intègre.  

Le + AEROW :

Afin de mettre en place la nouvelle plateforme d'archivage, notre équipe est intervenue sur :   

  • Architecture et conception technique du socle d'archivage  

  • Assistance à la mise en œuvre du nouveau système d'archivage  

  • Migration du contenu de l'ancienne solution vers la nouvelle 

Le résultat :

  • Mise en conformité des documents ; 

  • Renforcement de la confidentialité ; 

  • Solution facile à déployer ; 

  • Amélioration de l'expérience collaborateur. 

NOS PARTENAIRES 

docusign.png
OpentextPartner.png