team.png

MODERN WORKPLACE

By unifying all of your company's communication tools (emails, videoconferencing, corporate social networks, planning, etc.) as well as document management (work information, digital documents, collaborative workspaces, etc.) and business applications in an environment that is constantly evolving to be at the forefront of security and regulatory changes, the Digital Workplace offers a new employee experience and promotes collective intelligence.

Aerow has been a Microsoft partner since 2008 and has several Gold or Silver areas of expertise. Still very active on SharePoint and the realization of agile projects with Lean Startup and Scrum approaches, Aerow now also supports companies in their skills development on Teams and Power Platform as well as their security and their compliance.

MODERN WORKPLACE: CASE STUDY

Workplace.webp

The problem:

We have supported a world leader in beauty in the Digital Workplace modernization project and the adoption of new collaborative uses. The objective is to migrate SharePoint 2013 to SharePoint Online and the implementation of the essential collaborative tool Microsoft Teams.

The AEROW +:

  • Analysis of existing sites and identification of business data to migrate

  • Recommendation of new organizations of information spaces and governance

  • Support for change through training sessions to promote the adoption of the collaborative platform by users and IT teams

  • Creation and animation of a "User group" for collaborative tools

  • Development of user guides and training material

  • Establishment of communication networks for changes and developments

  • Our added value is based on our expertise in Microsoft tools, our knowledge of information governance and the involvement of our consultants.

The result :

  • Performed the migration of +2,000 sites for +3,000 users

  • A new, less costly Digital Workplace environment

  • A better employee experience

  • Data protection is guaranteed

OUR PARTNERS

microsoft logo partenariat (002).png

team.png

MODERN WORKPLACE

En unifiant l'ensemble des outils de communication de votre entreprise (mails, visioconférence, réseaux sociaux d'entreprise, planification, …) ainsi que la gestion documentaire (informations de travail, documents numériques, espaces de travail collaboratifs…) et les applications métiers dans un environnement évoluant sans cesse pour être à la pointe de la sécurité et des évolutions réglementaires, le Digital Workplace offre une nouvelle expérience collaborateur et favorise l'intelligence collective. 

  

Aerow est partenaire depuis 2008 de Microsoft et cumule plusieurs domaines d'expertises Gold ou Silver. Toujours très actif sur SharePoint et la réalisation de projets agiles avec des approche Lean Startup et Scrum, Aerow désormais accompagne aussi les entreprises dans leur montée en compétences sur Teams et la Power Plateform ainsi que leur sécurisation et leur mise en conformité.  

MODERN WORKPLACE : ETUDE DE CAS

Workplace.webp

La problématique :

Nous avons accompagné un leader mondial de la beauté dans le projet de modernisation du Digital Workplace et l'adoption de nouveaux usages collaboratifs. L'objectif étant de migrer SharePoint 2013 vers SharePoint Online et la mise en place de l'outil collaboratif incontournable Microsoft Teams.

Le + AEROW :

  • Analyse des sites existants et identification des données métier à migrer  

  • Préconisation de nouvelles organisations d’espaces et de gouvernance de l'information  

  • Accompagnement au changement grâce à des sessions de formations pour favoriser l'adoption de la plate-forme collaborative par les utilisateurs et les équipes IT  

  • Création et animation d’un « Groupe d'utilisateurs » pour des outils collaboratifs  

  • Élaboration des guides d’utilisation et du matériel de formation

  • Mise en place de réseaux de communication des changements et évolutions

  • Notre valeur ajoutée repose sur notre expertise liée aux outils Microsoft, nos connaissances de la gouvernance de l'information ainsi que l'implication de nos consultants.  

Le résultat :

  • Réalisation de la migration de +2,000 sites pour +3,000 utilisateurs  

  • Un nouvel environnement Digital Workplace moins coûteux 

  • Une meilleure expérience collaborateur  

  • La protection des données est assurée  

NOS PARTENAIRES

Sans titre-3.png