cloud.png

INTELLIGENT CAPTURE

Data is an important source of revenue for companies but digitalization it can prove to be a real challenge. With this in mind, digitalization incoming data flows is becoming a strategic priority to fully exploit the potential of this information.

Digitalizing a process requires omnichannel acquisition solutions (mail, emails, forms, etc.). In most cases, this omnichannel capture is based on OCR technologies enriched by powerful document classification (ADC) and data recognition (ADR) features. Today's solutions carry out automated checks in real time from the moment the data is captured to ensure its accuracy and spot any processing errors. When combined with digitalization, artificial intelligence (AI) and robotic process automation (RPA) technologies allow repetitive and time-consuming manual tasks to be automated. The workflow—the "common thread" in the process—will orchestrate digital services requests (facial recognition, electronic signatures, automated checks) and facilitate the flow of captured information to business management applications and archiving systems (EAS).

 

To take full advantage of all your data, your organization can implement an intelligent capture solution that effectively combines emerging technologies to optimize both the customer and employee experience. A secure end-to-end paperless process will ensure your stored content is compliant and make it easier to share documentary information.

 

Backed by our expertise and experience with data capture and digitalizing projects, and thanks to the partnerships we have built with market vendors, we can offer you bespoke Agile support to digitize your business processes and accelerate your digital transformation.

INTELLIGENT CAPTURE: A CASE STUDY

Intelligent capture.webp

The challenge:

As part of a project to digitalize its business processes, we helped this major player in the banking sector to implement a real-time automated document control platform. 

The AEROW +:

Our team's remit covered:

  

  • Project scoping

    • Solution selection

    • Benchmark/evaluation

    • Architecture

    • Contractual arrangements with the chosen vendor

    • Creation of a dedicated customer care team (change management, skills transfer)

  • Coordination and management of the project

The result :

  • KYC (Know Your Customer) compliance

  • Increased productivity (time savings)

  • Improved customer satisfaction

  • Reduced costs associated with processing times

  • Better traceability

OUR PARTNERS

opentext.png
parascript.png
stratow.png

cloud.png

INTELLIGENT CAPTURE

La donnée, véritable enjeu et source de revenu pour l’entreprise, constitue aujourd’hui un réel défi de digitalisation de son organisation. Dans ce contexte, la digitalisation des flux entrants devient une priorité stratégique pour exploiter pleinement le potentiel de ces informations. 

Dématérialiser un processus nécessite des solutions d'acquisition omnicanal (courriers, mails, formulaires …). Dans la plupart des cas, cette capture omnicanal repose sur des technologies OCR et est enrichie de puissantes fonctions de classification documentaire (RAD), de lecture de données (LAD). Aujourd’hui, des solutions proposent des contrôles automatisés dès la capture en temps réel afin d'assurer l'exactitude des données et permet de retracer les erreurs de traitement. Associées au processus de dématérialisation, les technologies d'intelligence artificielle (IA) et de Robotic Process Automation (RPA) permettent d'automatiser le traitement des tâches manuelles, chronophages et répétitives. Le workflow, véritable « fil rouge » du processus, orchestrera les sollicitations des services digitaux (reconnaissance faciale, signature électronique, contrôles automatisés …) et facilitera ainsi l'acheminement des flux d'information capturés vers les applications de gestion Métier mais aussi vers un système d'archivage (SAE). 

  

Afin de tirer profit de toutes vos données, votre organisation peut mettre en place une solution de capture intelligente qui combine efficacement les technologies émergentes pour optimiser tant l'expérience clients que l'expérience collaborateurs. Un processus dématérialisé de bout en bout et sécurisé garantit la mise en conformité du contenu stocké et facilite le partage de l'information documentaire.  

  

Fort de notre expertise et expérience acquises au fil des projets démat & capture et grâce aux partenariats que nous avons noués avec les éditeurs du marché, nous vous proposons un accompagnement sur mesure et de manière Agile pour dématérialiser vos processus métiers et accélérer votre transformation digitale. 

INTELLIGENT CAPTURE : ETUDE DE CAS

Intelligent capture.webp

La problématique :

Dans le cadre de son projet de digitalisation de ses processus métier, nous avons accompagné un grand acteur du secteur de la banque à mettre en place une plateforme de Contrôle Documentaire Automatisé en temps réel.  

Le + AEROW :

Notre équipe est intervenue sur le périmètre suivant : 

  

  • Cadrage du projet   

    • Sélection d'une solution 

    • Benchmark - évaluation 

    • Architecture 

    • Contractualisation avec l'éditeur retenu 

    • Mise en place d'une équipe Client dédié (conduite du changement, transfert de compétences) 

  • Coordination et pilotage du projet  

Le résultat :

  • Mise en conformité KYC (Know Your Customer)  

  • Productivité accrue (gain de temps) 

  • Amélioration de la satisfaction client 

  • Réduction des coûts liés aux délais de traitement 

  • Renforcement de la traçabilité  

NOS PARTENAIRES 

opentext.png
parascript.png
stratow.png