personnes brouillées se mêlaient

OUR PARTNERS

wave.png

Aerow's approach is firmly focused on technology. To meet its clients' needs and offer them the best solutions, Aerow has forged strong partnerships with the market leaders in certification and licensing in its specialist fields since it was created in 2004.

opentext.png

Opentext

wave.png

OpenText: A Canadian company specializing in electronic document management and data exchange, OpenText was founded in 1991 and is the leader in its field. 

An OpenText partner since 2006 and Documentum partner since 2004, Aerow has built its ECM expertise with a particular focus on these two vendors, which merged in 2016.

With its Gold partnership status, Aerow is Europe's leading expert skill centre in terms of its size and its production, design and TPM credentials.

Aerow operates this partnership at all its sites in France, Switzerland, Belgium and Mauritius, as well as in project-based activities in the USA and Canada.

Microsoft

wave.png

Microsoft: This US multinational founded in 1975 by Bill Gates and Paul Allen needs no introduction. Microsoft develops and sells operating systems, software and associated hardware. ​

A Microsoft partner since 2008, Aerow has Gold collaboration & content certification. Mainly active in SharePoint and O365, Aerow's philosophy is simple: grasp the bigger picture and minimize the specifics! 

Logo 012022.png
docusign.png

Docusign

wave.png

DocuSign, an American company created in 2003, is now the world leader in electronic signature solutions, document lifecycle management and automatic contract analysis.

A preferred partner since 2014, Aerow and its experts have developed extensive expertise in the DocuSign ecosystem. Our staff are specialists in the DocuSign e-signature, CLM and Insight technologies.

Kofax

wave.png

Founded in 1985, Kofax is an American software provider specializing in business process automation. Its platform brings together robotic process automation (RPA), cognitive capture and customer communication management solutions.

Aerow has direct, preferential access to the highest level of expertise to help our clients integrate Kofax solutions and products.

kofax.png
parascript.png

Parascript

wave.png

Founded in 1996, Parascript offers intelligent document processing solutions. With more than 100 billion documents processed every year, Parascript helps optimize data capture, including manuscript recognition, optimization of document processing and process automation. 

Thanks to its partnership with Parascript, Aerow can offer clients a wealth of expertise to help them automate their business processes.

Nintex

wave.png

Founded in 2006, Nintex is a low-code business process design and automation platform. Nintex solutions allow you to integrate data from different systems (ERP, EDMS, CRM) into business workflows thanks to their native integration with the Microsoft ecosystem (SharePoint, Dynamics CRM, etc.) and external connectors (Salesforce, UiPath, etc.).

A certified Nintex partner since 2013, Aerow has developed a high level of expertise to help our clients transform their business processes.

nintex-01.png
quadient.png

Quadient

wave.png

Quadient (formerly Neopost) is a French company specializing in the fields of customer experience management (CXM), business process automation and mail management.

Aerow has been a Silver partner since 2016. Today, our consultants are trained and certified in Quadient customer experience (CXM) technologies, and more specifically in customer communication management (CCM) tools.

UiPath

wave.png

UiPath, whose head office is based in New York, was established in 2005 in Bucharest. Number one in its field, UiPath offers an RPA or robotic business process automation platform that helps to reduce repetitive and time-consuming tasks.

Thanks to the strategic partnership it has forged with UiPath, Aerow has developed a certified skill set both in France and overseas to help our clients with everything from formulating their strategy to implementing their UiPath tools.

ui path.png
automation.png

Automation Anywhere

wave.png

An American company founded in 2003, Automation Anywhere is a world leader in Robotic Process Automation (RPA). Its platform combines RPA and AI technologies to develop software robots and build an intelligent digital workplace.

Aerow decided to team up with Automation Anywhere in 2020 and train its staff in Automation Anywhere technologies to offer innovative solutions tailored to our clients' objectives.

Salesforce

wave.png

The American CRM and cloud computing giant Salesforce was founded in 1999. Since then it has made its name as the leader in this technology and offers a cloud-based customer relationship management platform.

Aerow is a "Referred Partner" and our experts are Salesforce certified, which guarantees they have the skills to support our clients in the deployment of CRM projects in France and overseas.

SalesForces.png
sinequa-01.png

Sinequa

wave.png

Founded in 2002, Sinequa provides a cognitive search and analytics solution. The Sinequa search engine is based on artificial intelligence technologies like NLP to make it easier to find information across all enterprise business applications (CRM, ERP, EDMS, email, etc.).

With its high level of enterprise content management expertise, Aerow helps customers in different sectors implement innovative solutions to transform their data into high-value-added information.

personnes brouillées se mêlaient

NOS PARTENAIRES

AEROW a une approche fortement axée technologies. Pour répondre à ces besoins et offrir le meilleur à ses clients, AEROW a noué depuis sa création en 2004 des partenariats forts, en termes de certifications et de volumes de licences vendues avec les leaders de marché associés à ses différentes expertises.

opentext.png

Opentext

OpenText : Entreprise canadienne spécialisée de gestion de documents numériques et d'échanges de données, OpenText a été fondée en 1991 et est le leader dans le domaine.  

Partenaire OpenText depuis 2006 et Documentum depuis 2004, AEROW s’est développé sur son expertise ECM et en particulier sur ces deux éditeurs, fusionnés en 2016. 

Avec un niveau de partenariat GOLD, AEROW est le premier skill center européen d’experts en taille, en références en production, en design et en TMA. 

AEROW opère ce partenariat sur tous ses sites en France, Suisse, Belgique et à l’Ile Maurice, ainsi que sur des interventions en mode projet notamment aux USA et au Canada. 

Microsoft

Microsoft : Doit-on encore présenter la multinationale américaine, fondée en 1975 par Bill Gates et Paul Allen ? Microsoft développe et commercialise des systèmes d’exploitation, des logiciels et des produits matériels dérivés.  

Partenaire Microsoft depuis plus de 10 ans, AEROW a un niveau de certification GOLD Communication & Gold Project and Portfolio Management. Principalement actif sur SharePoint et Microsoft 365, la philosophie d’ AEROW est simple : maîtriser le standard et minimiser le spécifique !  

Microsoft_Logo_Partenariat_221px.png
docusign.png

Docusign

Docusign, société américaine créée en 2003, est aujourd'hui leader mondial de la signature électronique, de la gestion du cycle de vie des documents ainsi que de l'analyse automatique des contrats.  

Partenaire privilégié depuis 2014, Aerow et ses experts ont développé une forte expertise liée à l'écosystème Docusign, nos collaborateurs sont spécialistes des technologies Docusign e-signature, CLM et Insight. 

Kofax

Fondé en 1985, Kofax est un éditeur de logiciel américain spécialisé dans l'automatisation des processus métiers. Sa plate-forme regroupe des solutions d'automatisation robotisée des processus - RPA, de capture cognitive et de gestion des communications clients.  

Aerow bénéficie d'un accès direct et privilégié au plus haut niveau d'expertises pour accompagner nos clients dans l'intégration des solutions et produits Kofax.  

kofax.png
parascript.png

Parascript

Fondé en 1996, Parascript offre des solutions de traitement intelligent des documents. Avec plus de 100 milliards de documents traités chaque année, Parascript permet d'optimiser la capture de données incluant la reconnaissance du manuscrit, d'optimiser le traitement des documents et d'automatiser les processus.  

Grâce au partenariat qu'elle a noué avec Parascript, Aerow dispose d'une forte expertise pour accompagner les clients dans l'automatisation de leurs processus métiers.  

Nintex

Fondé en 2006, Nintex propose une plate-forme low-code de conception et d'automatisation des processus métiers. Les solutions Nintex permettent d'intégrer aux workflow métiers des données issues de différents systèmes (ERP, GED, CRM …) grâce à une intégration native avec l'écosystème Microsoft (SharePoint, Dynamics CRM …) ou connecteurs externes (Salesforce, UiPath …). 

Certifié Nintex Partner depuis 2013, Aerow  a développé un haut niveau d'expertise pour accompagner nos clients dans la transformation de leurs processus métiers.  

nintex-01.png
quadient.png

Quadient

Quadient (anciennement Neopost) entreprise française spécialisée dans les domaines de  gestion de l'expérience client - CXM, l'automation des processus métiers ainsi que la gestion des courriers.  

Aerow est partenaire Silver depuis 2016. Aujourd'hui nos consultants sont formés et certifiés sur les technologies Quadient liées à la gestion de l'expérience client (CXM) et plus particulièrement aux outils de gestion de communication client (CCM).  

UiPath

UiPath, dont le siège social est basé à New York, a vu le jour en 2005 à Bucarest. Numéro un de son secteur, UiPath offre une plate-forme RPA ou automatisation robotisée des processus métiers qui permet de réduire les tâches répétitives et chronophages.  

Grâce à un partenariat stratégique qu'elle noué avec UiPath, Aerow a développé des compétences certifiées, en France comme l'international, capables d'accompagner nos clients de la conception de la stratégie à la mise en œuvre des outils UiPath.  

ui path.png
automation.png

Automation Anywhere

Entreprise américaine fondée en 2003, Automation Anywhere est un des leaders mondiaux de la Robotic Process Automation (RPA). Sa plate-forme combine deux technologies, RPA et IA, pour développer des robots logiciels et construire un poste de travail numérique intelligent.  

Aerow a fait le choix de s'associer, depuis  2020, à Automation Anywhere et de former ses collaborateurs sur les technologies Automation Anywhere pour proposer des solutions innovantes et adaptées aux enjeux de nos clients. 

Salesforce

Salesforce, géant américain du CRM et du Cloud Computing, a été fondé en 1999. depuis sa création, Salesforce s'est imposé comme leader technologique et offre une plate-forme de gestion de la relation client basée sur le cloud.  

Aerow est "Referred Partner" et nos experts disposent des certifications Salesforce qui garantissent leurs compétences et accompagnent ainsi nos clients dans le déploiement des projets CRM en France et l'international.  

SalesForces.png
sinequa-01.png

Sinequa

Fondé en 2002, Sinequa fournit une solution de recherche cognitive et d'Analitycs. Le moteur de recherche Sinequa repose sur des technologies d'intelligence artificielle telles que le NLP afin de faciliter la recherche d'information dans l'ensemble des applications métiers de l'entreprise (CRM, ERP, GED, mail …).  

Grâce à un haut niveau d'expertise lié la gestion du contenu de l'entreprise, Aerow accompagne les clients de différents secteurs à mettre en place des solutions innovantes pour transformer leurs données en information à forte valeur ajoutée.